bebe TV: Catch Our Fall 2012 NYFW Runway Show Streaming Live

Who said you had to miss out on the fun? Tune in and watch all the runway show action streaming live from New York Fashion Week on our Facebook page at 3 p.m. EST (12 p.m. Pacific, 1 p.m. Mountain, 2 p.m. Central). Mark your calendars!

Rest assured, we’ll fill you in on all the juicy backstage details later.

~ by bebe on February 13, 2012.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
Atlantic-Pacific

Wanting and Wearing What's Now and What's Next

THE VERSASTYLE

Wanting and Wearing What's Now and What's Next

Tuolomee | Tiffany Borland

Wanting and Wearing What's Now and What's Next

Late Afternoon

Wanting and Wearing What's Now and What's Next

The Daileigh

Wanting and Wearing What's Now and What's Next

Good, Bad, and Fab | LA style & best fashion trends blog

Wanting and Wearing What's Now and What's Next

Paper Fashion

Where Fashion Meets Paper

Devon Rachel

Wanting and Wearing What's Now and What's Next

A Fashion Love Affair

Wanting and Wearing What's Now and What's Next

VIVALUXURY

Wanting and Wearing What's Now and What's Next

The Haute Pursuit

Wanting and Wearing What's Now and What's Next

Nany's Klozet

Wanting and Wearing What's Now and What's Next

M Loves M

Wanting and Wearing What's Now and What's Next

Wanting and Wearing What's Now and What's Next

Sydne Style

Wanting and Wearing What's Now and What's Next

blonde bedhead

Wanting and Wearing What's Now and What's Next

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 587 other followers

%d bloggers like this: